تصفية حسب
اللون
إغلاق التصفية
  • اللون
مسح
شراء (259) منتج
  • (259) منتج
توليب / طقم  أزرق و فضي
جديد

مجموعات المجوهرات توليب / طقم أزرق و فضي

1,315.00 AED
توليب / طقم اللؤلؤ باللون الفضي
جديد اختيار حمدة

مجموعات المجوهرات توليب / طقم اللؤلؤ باللون الفضي

1,315.00 AED
توليب / طقم الحجر الأحمر باللون الذهبي
للبيع
جوري / طقم اللؤلؤ باللون الفضي
للبيع

المخزون منخفض

مجموعات المجوهرات جوري / طقم اللؤلؤ باللون الفضي

1,345.00 AED 1,315.00 AED

تجسيد فاخر ومتطور مع مجوهرات بسيطة

تتحدث المجوهرات عن الثروة الملكية والرقي. يمكنها إبراز كل جماعة وإبراز كل مظهر. عند اختيارها بعناية ، يمكن أن تساعد هذه القطع المعقدة من الحرفية الرائعة في تجسيد وإبراز أفضل صفاتك. لك هذا الشعور بالفخامة وتسلط عليك الضوء في أي حدث.

تصفح مجوهراتنا الملفتة للنظر

لم يكن شراء المجوهرات عبر الإنترنت بهذه السهولة من قبل. لقد قمنا برعاية وتجميع مجموعة متنوعة من إكسسوارات المجوهرات المصنوعة بشكل جميل لجميع المناسبات. من أساور سن قلو المصنوعة من الذهب الوردي إلى أقراط ذهبية بلون عين النمر ، هناك مفاجأة في كل زاوية. عبر عن نفسك دون قيود من خلال الانغماس في مجموعة العروض الخاصة بنا.

في مينيماليست ، نعتقد أن جوهرة لا تقدر بثمن تكمن في قلب كل سيدة. ستساعدك مجموعتنا الحصرية من مجوهرات النساء والفتيات على الكشف عن حقيقتك بأسلوب ساحر.

كن مدللا عند الاختيار

ستجعلك مجوهرات مينيماليست، المنحوتة بزخارف موردة ومقطرة تطلب المزيد. ينخرط العقيق الأسود الأصيل ، والملاكيت ، والياقوت ، واللآلئ في علاقة رائعة مع البساطة مع لمسة من الحداثة.

سواء كنت جامعًا متحمسًا أو ترغب في إهداء مجموعتنا من المجوهرات ، فلدينا ما يناسب الجميع. اكتشف مجموعة واسعة من القلائد الأكثر مبيعًاالأساور والخواتم والمجوهرات مع مجوهرات نسائية استثنائية ولكن محدودة الإصدار. لا يمكنك أن تخطئ إذا كنت مستوحى من تلميحات خفية تمثل دبي الفخمة والثقافة العربية العرقية ذات المشاعر الحديثة.

ارضاء العميل مضمون 100٪

نحن نتفهم أن شراء المجوهرات هو علاقة حميمة من الاستثمار المعقول إلى أن تكون عصريًا. نهدف إلى دعمك بكل طريقة ممكنة ، مع تغطية مجموعتنا الكاملة بضمان لمدة 24 شهرًا لراحة بالك. مع التوصيل المجاني والسريع ، سيكون إعلان الأزياء الخاص بك بين يديك في أي وقت من الأوقات. يذهب التزامنا تجاهك إلى أبعد من ذلك لأن مجوهراتنا للنساء تأتي مع تبادل ومكافآت مجانية

فما تنتظرون؟ احصل على مجوهراتك المفضلة الآن من Minimalist.ae

عمليات البحث الشعبية: ساعات رجالية | ساعات نسائية | نظارة شمسيه | نظارات رجالية | نظارة شمسية نسائية | ساعات دبي | طقم هدايا |

Filter By
Color
Close Filter
  • Color
Clear
Shop (189) product
  • (189) PRODUCTS
Ameera / Set Pearl Gold

LOW IN STOCK

New

Jewellery Sets Ameera / Set Pearl Gold

1,315.00 AED
Ameera / Bracelet Red Gold

LOW IN STOCK

New

Bracelets Ameera / Bracelet Red Gold

349.00 AED
Joory / Pearl Gold
On sale
Ameera / Set Red Gold

LOW IN STOCK

New

Jewellery Sets Ameera / Set Red Gold

1,315.00 AED
Ameera / Set Blue Silver

LOW IN STOCK

New

Jewellery Sets Ameera / Set Blue Silver

1,315.00 AED
Ameera / Set Black Gold

LOW IN STOCK

New

Jewellery Sets Ameera / Set Black Gold

1,315.00 AED

Embody luxury and sophistication with Minimalist Jewellery

Jewellery speaks of regality wealth and sophistication. It can accentuate every outfit and highlight every look. When chosen carefully, these intricate pieces of exquisite craftsmanship can help embody and showcase all your best qualities. At Minimalist, we curate the finest designer jewellery to give you that luxury feeling and make you the highlight of any event.

Browse our show stopping collection of jewellery

Online jewellery shopping has never been this convenient. We've curated and brought together a wide variety of beautifully crafted jewellery accessories for all occasions. From rose gold sunglow bracelets to tiger eye gold earrings, there is a surprise around every corner. Express yourself without limitation by indulging in our showstopping collection.

At Minimalist, we believe that a priceless jewel lies at the heart of every lady. Our exclusive catalogue ensemble of women's and girl's jewellery will help you reveal the true you in spellbinding fashion.

Be spoilt for choice

Carved in floral and drop motifs, Minimalist's jewellery will make you ask for more. Authentic Black Onyx, Malachite, Sapphire, and Pearls engage in a luscious affair, embracing simplicity with a hint of modernity.

Whether you are an avid collector or want to gift yourself with our collection of jewellery, we have something for everyone. Explore a wide range of best-selling necklaces, bracelets, rings, and jewellery sets with exceptional but limited edition ladies jewellery. You can't go wrong if you are inspired by subtle hints representing lavish Dubai and ethnic Arab culture with modern sensibilities.

Customer satisfaction guaranteed 100%

We understand that buying jewellery is an intimate affair of sensible investment to being trendy. We aim to support you in every way we can, covering our entire collection with a 24-month warranty for your peace of mind. With free and fast delivery, your fashion declaration will be in your hands in no time. Our commitment to you goes even further as our jewellery for women comes with free exchanges and rewards.

So what are you waiting for? Grab your favourite jewellery now at Minimalist.ae

Popular Searches: Men's Watches | Women's Watches | Sunglasses | Men's Sunglasses | Women's Sunglasses | Watches Dubai | Gift Sets |